跳到內容
跳轉到產品信息
描述

本產品為黏土人可動人偶。

“歡迎來到戶外活動俱樂部!”

來自動畫《悠閒露營》的戶外活動部社長大垣千明再次黏土人化!她配備了三種表情,包括微笑表情、茫然表情和劇中著名的刺激表情。還附有與鏡原撫子一起使用的喊叫臉板,可以重現第 9 集中千秋綁架撫子的場景!除了標準的雙馬尾頭部零件外,還附有戴著帽子的頭部零件。

對於可選部件,她配有煎鍋、肉、紙扇、手寫標誌和智慧型手機。此外,還包括一個社交媒體文字板,用於重現該系列的標誌性時間軸和一個紙工藝紙板盒。與所有戶外活動俱樂部會員一起享受露營的樂趣!請務必將她添加到您的收藏中!


Max Factory 黏土人休閒營地:大垣千秋

正常價格 價格: $39.22
正常價格 廠商零售價: $39.22 你已保存了 缺貨

船運 結帳時計算

缺貨

規格
描述

本產品為黏土人可動人偶。

“歡迎來到戶外活動俱樂部!”

來自動畫《悠閒露營》的戶外活動部社長大垣千明再次黏土人化!她配備了三種表情,包括微笑表情、茫然表情和劇中著名的刺激表情。還附有與鏡原撫子一起使用的喊叫臉板,可以重現第 9 集中千秋綁架撫子的場景!除了標準的雙馬尾頭部零件外,還附有戴著帽子的頭部零件。

對於可選部件,她配有煎鍋、肉、紙扇、手寫標誌和智慧型手機。此外,還包括一個社交媒體文字板,用於重現該系列的標誌性時間軸和一個紙工藝紙板盒。與所有戶外活動俱樂部會員一起享受露營的樂趣!請務必將她添加到您的收藏中!

Max Factory Nendoroid Laid-Back Camp: Chiaki Ogaki - SaQra Mart Hobby
Max Factory 黏土人休閒營地:大垣千秋
Ask a Question

訂單常見問題

你們目前送貨到哪些國家?

目前支援的配送國家如下。
澳洲/加拿大/德國/香港特別行政區/印尼/馬來西亞/紐西蘭/菲律賓/新加坡/台灣/英國/美國

運送需要多長時間?

通常在72 小時內發貨,但某些商品可能需要從製造商訂購,並且可能需要長達10 個工作天的時間

我可以同時購買預購商品和常規商品嗎?

預購商品不能與其他商品同時購買。

為什麼我不能選擇航空郵件?

由於航空郵件的尺寸限制,某些物品只能透過 EMS 運送。

關於預購銷售
  • 即使在預訂期間,預訂也可能會被終止,恕不另行通知。
  • 對於預訂期結束後下的訂單,僅出售可用數量。
Drawer Title

本網站使用 cookie 來增強您的購物體驗。訪問此橫幅下的任何商品即表示您同意使用 cookie。如果您想了解更多信息,請單擊此處。

同類產品

Skip to content
Skip to product information
Description

This product is nendoroid action figure.

 

"Welcome to the Outdoor Activities Club!"

From the anime series "Laid-Back Camp" comes a rerelease of the Nendoroid of the Outdoor Activities Club president Chiaki Ogaki! She comes with three face plates including her grinning expression, her blank expression and her notable goading expression from the show. A shouting face plate for use with Nendoroid Nadeshiko Kagamihara is also included, allowing you to recreate the scene from episode 9 when Chiaki kidnaps Nadeshiko! In addition to her standard twintails head part, a head part to display her wearing her hat is also included.

For optional parts, she comes with her skillet, meat, a paper fan, a handwritten sign and her smartphone. Additionally, a social media text plate to recreate the iconic timelines from the series and a paper craft cardboard box are included. Enjoy camping with all of the Outdoor Activities Club members! Be sure to add her to your collection!


Max Factory Nendoroid Laid-Back Camp: Chiaki Ogaki

Sale price Price: $31.28
Regular price Manufacturer retail price: $39.10 You saved 20% OFF Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout

Shipping fee list [Registered air mail] [EMS]

Out of stock

Specifications
Description

This product is nendoroid action figure.

 

"Welcome to the Outdoor Activities Club!"

From the anime series "Laid-Back Camp" comes a rerelease of the Nendoroid of the Outdoor Activities Club president Chiaki Ogaki! She comes with three face plates including her grinning expression, her blank expression and her notable goading expression from the show. A shouting face plate for use with Nendoroid Nadeshiko Kagamihara is also included, allowing you to recreate the scene from episode 9 when Chiaki kidnaps Nadeshiko! In addition to her standard twintails head part, a head part to display her wearing her hat is also included.

For optional parts, she comes with her skillet, meat, a paper fan, a handwritten sign and her smartphone. Additionally, a social media text plate to recreate the iconic timelines from the series and a paper craft cardboard box are included. Enjoy camping with all of the Outdoor Activities Club members! Be sure to add her to your collection!

Max Factory Nendoroid Laid-Back Camp: Chiaki Ogaki - SaQra Mart Hobby
Max Factory Nendoroid Laid-Back Camp: Chiaki Ogaki
Ask a Question

Order FAQs

Which countries do you currently deliver to?

The currently supported delivery countries are as follows.
Australia / Canada / Germany / Hong Kong SAR / Indonesia / Malaysia / New Zealand / Philippines / Singapore / Taiwan / United Kingdom / United States

How long does it take to ship?

Usually ships within 72 hours, but some items may need to be ordered from the manufacturer and may take up to 10 business days.

Can I purchase pre-order items and regular items at the same time?

Pre-order items cannot be purchased at the same time as other items.

Why can't I select airmail?

Due to size restrictions for airmail, some items can only be shipped by EMS.

About pre-order sales
  • Reservations may be terminated without notice even during the reservation period.
  • For orders placed after the reservation period ends, only the quantity available will be sold.
Drawer Title

This website uses cookies to enhance your shopping experience.By accessing any item under this banner, you agree to the use of the cookies.If you would like to know more,Click here.

Similar Products